Call: 03301226025


Contact Your Local Ecocleen Team

If you’re ready to get started then so are we. Call or email us any time to learn more about the benefits that ECOCLEEN can have for your business environment.

Still on the fence? Meet with us in person and take a first-hand look at the products we use, our method of delivery and the results we get. Find your local team below and drop them a line today! They're happy to have a discussion with you.


Head Office

ECOCLEEN Services Ltd
1st Floor, Videcom House
Newtown Road, Henley-on-Thames
Oxon, RG9 1HG

Drop us a line using: enquiries@ecocleen.co.uk or give us a call on: 0800 612 6756.

For more information about the Head Office Team, click here.

If you would like to meet the Ecocleen Head Office Support Team, we are more than happy to have you visit our head office! Click here to find out how!


Ecocleen Aberdeen & Scotland

To contact Andrew Alleway of Ecocleen Aberdeen, please use the contact information below;

E: aalleway@ecocleen.co.uk

T: 0330 122 4736

For more information, click here.


Ecocleen Bournemouth & Dorset

To contact Blaize Rhodes of Ecocleen Bournemouth & Dorset, please use the contact information below;

E: brhodes@ecocleen.co.uk

T: 01747 356007

For more information, click here.


Ecocleen Chelmsford & Essex

To contact Salvatore Lombardo of Ecocleen Chelmsford & Essex, please use the contact information below;

E: slombardo@ecocleen.co.uk

T: 01376 402003

For more information, click here.


Ecocleen Harrow & North London

To contact John Griffin of Ecocleen Harrow & North London, please use the email address or email address below;

E: jgriffin@ecocleen.co.uk

T: 0208 088 8180

For more information, click here.


Ecocleen Reading & The Thames Valley

To contact Zafar Syed of Ecocleen Reading & The Thames Valley, please use the contact information below;

E: zsyed@ecocleen.co.uk

T:0118 430 0140

For more information, click here.




Ecocleen Ashford & Kent

To contact Paul Tiltman of Ecocleen Ashford & Kent, please use the contact information below;

E: ptiltman@ecocleen.co.uk

T: 01233 234 021

For more information, click here.


Ecocleen Bristol & South West

To contact Henry Beukes of Ecocleen Bristol & South West, please use the contact information below;

E: hbeukes@ecocleen.co.uk

T: 0808 280 2940

For more information, click here.


Ecocleen Darlington & Tees Valley

To contact Mike Tewnion of Ecocleen Darlington & Tees Valley, please use the contact information below;

E: mtewnion@ecocleen.co.uk

T: 0333 1212 247

For more information, click here.


Ecocleen Ipswich & East Anglia

To contact Kevin Morphew of Ecocleen Ipswich & East Anglia, please use the contact information below;

E: kmorphew@ecocleen.co.uk

T: 01284 245003

For more information, click here.


Ecocleen South East London

To contact Ecocleen South East London, please use the telephone number or email address below;

E: enquiries@ecocleen.co.uk

T: 0808 280 2941

For more information, click here.


Ecocleen Swindon & Wiltshire

To contact Matt Hanger of Ecocleen Swindon & Wiltshire, please use the contact information below;

E: mhanger@ecocleen.co.uk

T: 01793 200046

For more information, click here.



Ecocleen Birmingham & The Midlands

To contact Ecocleen Birmingham & The Midlands, please use the contact information below;

E: enquiries@ecocleen.co.uk

T: 0800 612 6756

For more information, click here.


Ecocleen Cardiff & South Wales

To contact Henry Beukes of Ecocleen Cardiff & South Wales, please use the contact information below;

E: jbeukes@ecocleen.co.uk

T: 02921 202 102

For more information, click here.


Ecocleen Dartford

To contact Kasia Bartkowska of Ecocleen Dartford, please use the telephone number or email address below;

E: kasiab@ecocleen.co.uk

T: 01322 842 002

For more information, click here.


Ecocleen Peterborough & East Midlands

To contact Wayne Palmer of Ecocleen Peterborough & East Midlands, please use the contact information below;

E: wpalmer@ecocleen.co.uk

T: 01733 612002

For more information, click here.


Ecocleen St Albans & Hertfordshire

To contact Adriana Horrocks of Ecocleen St Albans & Hertfordshire, please use the contact information below;

E: ahorrocks@ecocleen.co.uk

T: 0129 6910 120

For more information, click here.